Home - Contacts - Directions - Range Schedule - Range Rules - Application

Date Start Time Approx End Time DIR Event (Click on link to get PDF of Program)
Sat, 6 Apr 09:00 16:00 JC Midrange Prone Practice
Sat, 20 Apr 09:00 16:00 JC
MidRange Prone
Tue, 30 Apr Dawn Dark CPD Police Traing - No Other Access
Sat, 4 May 09:00 16:00 JC Midrange Prone Practice
Sat, 18 May 09:00 16:00 JC NRA Midrange Prone
Sat, 8 Jun 08:00 15:00 JC NRA Midrange Prone
Sat, 8 Jun 08:00 12:00 JC Midrange Prone
Wed, 12 Jun 16:00 Dark CPD Youth Training - No Other Access
Mon, 24 Jun 08:00 Dark CPD Police Training - No Other Access
Sat, 29 Jun 08:00 17:00 JC NRA Midrange Regiomal Chamionship
Tue, 16 Jul 08:00 Dark CPD Police Training - No Other Access
Wed, 17 Jul 12:00 Dark CPD Police Training - No Other Access
Thu, 25 Jul 08:30 Noon CPD Police Training - No Other Access
Wed, 31 Jul 14:00 Dark CPD Police Training - No Other Access
Sat, 3 Aug 08:00 15:00 JC NRA Tactical Midrange Championship
Wed, 7 Aug Noon Dark CPD Police Training - No Other Access
Sat, 10 Aug 08:00 16:00 JC Midrange Practice
Sat, 7 Sep 09:00 16:00 JC NRA Midrange Prone Practice
Sat, 5 Oct 09:00 15:00 JC Midrange Prone
Tue, 8 Oct 16:30 Dark CPD Police Training - No Other Access
Wed, 16 Oct 11:00 Dark CPD Police Training - No Other Access
Sat, 2 Nov 09:00 15:00 JC Midrange Prone Practice
Sat, 16 Nov 09:00 15:00 JC Midrange Prone Practice


Copyright © 2019 Centerville Small Arms - All Rights Reserved